+104
+33
+10
+50
CHARLI

💕 MY NEW ALBUM "CHARLI" IS OUT NOW!!! 💕

Поп исполнитель


6 April

6 April 2020

... Charli
17:01
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT TODAY ON ZOOM AT TIME 11.30AM PT / 2.30PM ET / 7.30PM BST. I WILL DROP THE CONF
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT TODAY ON ZOOM AT TIME 11.30AM PT / 2.30PM ET / 7.30PM BST. I WILL DROP THE CONF